Latest News

MYC 66th Annual Regatta - 9/11 through 9/13, 2015

Sep 18 2015

   All is quiet at MYC after the 51 skippers, crews and regatta support team have left. We had a fun-filled 66th annual regatta, with 2 races Saturday and 3 on Sunday and our lobster dinner on Saturday night. Great people, great support team! Winners: Flying Scot - John and Connie Eckart, Day Sailer - Mike McCaffrey and Suzanne Boohar, Laser - Judy Krimski, Aero - Eric Aker, Sunfish A - Ken Charles and Sunfish B - Shannon Buruchian. Full results at and photos are in the photo gallery.

Contact Information
58 Lakeview Street P.O.Box 18, Sharon, MA 02067    Lat: 42° 5' 52" N     Lon: 71° 10' 50" W 
Copyright 2011- 2019 by Massapoag Yacht Club Created by Connect 2 Clubs