MYC Lasers Sweep Division at 2011 Lipton Cup

Above are MYC Laser Sailors and 1-2-3 winners at the 2011 Lipton Cup - Gary Werden (2), David Gilman (3) and Matt Russell (1) - and the perpetual Lipton Cup trophy - Gary's name was added last year for first place and Matt's will be added this year.
Click the Link Below to view Highlights from Lipton Cup last weekend at Squantum Yacht Club in Quincy, Laser Division swept by Matt Russell, Gary Werden and David Gilman of MYC.  Congratulations to our Laser Fleet!
Contact Information

Massapoag Yacht Club58 Lakeview Street P.O.Box 18
Sharon, MA 02067

Lat: 42° 5' 52" N     Lon: 71° 10' 50" W


Copyright 2011- 2020 by Massapoag Yacht Club Created by Connect 2 Clubs