YOU ARE HERE : About > Awards > Certificates of Appreciation
Certificates of Appreciation
 Eric Hemmendinger
Appliances Chairperson Ed Underwood
Banquet Chairpersons Ann Marie Rosa
Club Records Chairperson Diane Kampf  
Club Sailboats Chairperson Chris Hughes  
Club Suppers - June Jim & Donna Clancy  
Club Suppers - July Bruce FItzpatrick
Club Suppers - August Wally Lueders & Lorri Ventira
Club Suppers - September Margy Davidson  
Club Suppers - Regatta Cocktail Party Marjorie Newman  
Docks Chairperson Greg Kampf  
Engineering Chairperson Mike Goldstein  
Facilities Chairperson Diane McElligitt  
Fourth of July Eve cookout Eric & Lynn Hemmendinger  
Fourth of July Breakfast Ann Orlando Joe and Louise Honor
Fourth of July Fun Events Eric & Lynn Hemmendinger  
Grounds Chairperson Janet Forrester  
Junior Sailing Chairpersons & Junior Regatta PRO Jay McNeff
Large Boat Storage Chairperson Diane Kampf  
 Laser Racing Irganizer Peter Meissner  
Membership Chairperson Wallace Lueders  
Moonlight Sail Chairperson June Marty MacMillan
Moonlight Sail Chairperson July Matt Lally  
Moonlight Sail Chairperson September Ed Underwood  
Moorings Chairperson & Helpers Gordon Hatcher SHS Sailing Team
Open House Laura Russell  
Publicity Chairperson Ann Marie Rosa  
Race Committee Chairoerson Gary Werden  
Regatta Chairperson Diane Kampf  
Regatta PRO Small Boat Regatta Greg Kampf  
Regatta PRO F;ying Scot Women's NAC Gary Werden  
Regatta Registration and Scoring Annie Pennington Connie Eckart
Safety Chairpersons Peter Levesque
Sailing Instruction Chairperson & Power Boating
Bob Gaffney  
Small Boat Storage Chairperson George Plesko  
Social Chairperson Lynn Hemmendinger  
Water Testing Chairperson Steve Arnold
Web Editor Diane Kampf  
 Winter Storage Diane Kampf  
Board Member - Commodore Bernadette Levesque  
Board Member - Vice Commodore Jeff Spruing  
Board Member - Rear Commodore Christopher Stow  
Board Member - Past Commodore Mark Stoughton  
Board Member - Treasurer John Eckart
Board Member - Director-at-Large Dan Abram  
Board Member - Secretary Diane Kampf  
Contact Information

Massapoag Yacht Club58 Lakeview Street P.O.Box 18
Sharon, MA 02067

Lat: 42° 5' 52" N     Lon: 71° 10' 50" W


Copyright 2011- 2020 by Massapoag Yacht Club Created by Connect 2 Clubs