YOU ARE HERE : Events > Supper Duty Roster
2018 Supper Duty Roster - last updated 8/8
Chairperson >>> Eberhardt Abram Houstle Kampf/Davidson
Aikman Bennett Anastasia Forrester
Braverman Clancy Burkett W.Goethert
Dimson-Doyle Cooper Bynarowicz Goulston
Farrow Dubuc Day Hughes
Gaffney Ellis Danielson Lambalot
Ganshirt Fitzpatrick Dickerman Lieberman
Gilman Hemmendinger Flynn McNeff
Hatcher Hill Goldstein Oneil-smith
Keller Kasindorf Lawrence Orlando
Lally Newman Loewald Rosa
Levy Mayer McElligott Rousseau
McSherry Plesko McLaughlin Stasiewicz
Meissner Romantz Newton Stead
Mouradian Stoughton Orlando Kamocsay
Schlosser Trow Rubinstein OTHER REGATTAS
Stow C Weiss Smit-Sibinga v Chairperson v
Underwood Wiliams Stow D Kampf
Werden Sharp (Small Boat Regatta)
OPEN HOUSE July 3 Cookout 4th of July Breakfast WINTER BRUNCH Eckart (Small Boat Regatta)
v Chairperson v v Chairperson v v Chairperson v v Chairperson v Putnam (Small Boat Regatta)
Russell Buruchian Honor Waltuck Sprung (Women and single-handed)
Levesque Flam DeVries (Women and single-handed)
Goethert (Juniors)
If you wish to change your supper assignment, please find a replacement and advise the chairperson of both events.
Unless otherwise notified by the supper chairperson, on the day of your Club supper duty, you will be asked to provide
the following for 8-10 people in accordance with the supper theme. This does NOT apply to the regatta meal duty.
Main dish - chicken, lasagna, tacos, etc.
Salad - garden salad, potato salad, pasta salad, Caesar salad, etc.
Dessert of your choice
Note: Members with June, July or August dinner duty should arrive by 4:00 pm and stay after the dinner to clean up. Cold drinks for 8-10 people
Members with regatta dinner duty will get direction from the regatta chairperson(s) on what to bring and when.

Contact Information
58 Lakeview Street P.O.Box 18, Sharon, MA 02067    Lat: 42° 5' 52" N     Lon: 71° 10' 50" W 
Copyright 2011- 2019 by Massapoag Yacht Club Created by Connect 2 Clubs