About Massapoag Yacht club

Lastest News

MYC 2024 Officers Elected at the Annual Meeting on 1/17/2024

Diane Kampf 0 503

There were 30 members attending tonight's 2024 Annual Meeting. The 2024 Officers were elected tonight, so please congratulate them and give them your support. This was the slate that was elected:

  • Commodore John Eckart
  • Vice Commodore Gary Werden
  • Rear Commodore Diane McEllligott
  • Past Commodore Evan Locke
  • Treasurer Ralph Lambalot
  • Secretary Diane Kampf
  • Director-at-Large Dan Abram
  • Membership Chair Connie Eckart

The nexrt meeting will be on 2/28/2024 to discuss the club calendar for the upcoming season, Hope to see you then! Minutes mayd log in and view the meeting minutes here.

MYC WInter Brunch 2/11/2024

Diane Kampf 0 527

The MYC 2024 Winter Burnch will be on  Sunday 2/11/2024 from 10:00 AM to 1:-- PM at Mick Morgan/s, 973 Providence Highway (Rt.1) in Sharon. Watch for the upcoming announcement in your email. Hope you can make it!


Contact Information

Massapoag Yacht Club58 Lakeview Street P.O.Box 18
Sharon, MA 02067

Lat: 42° 5' 52" N     Lon: 71° 10' 50" W

Email:  [email protected]